Stockists

I am thrilled you can walk through real doors around the world and buy my Penguin: a Knit Collection book from these wonderful independent shops:

( And if you don’t see a shop close to you, then buy directly from me here )

Australia
Sunspun Fine Yarns, Melbourne www.sunspun.com
The Yarn Store, Bowral

Denmark
Yarnfreak, Aarhus www.yarnfreak.dk

Falkland Islands
Bluff Cove Lagoon www.falklandpenguins.com

Faroe Islands
Alfa Bókahandil, Klaksvík www.facebook.com/alfa-bókahandil
H.N Jacobsens Bókahandil, Tórshavn www.bokhandil.fo

France
La Bien Aimée, Paris www.labienaimee.com
L’Oisive et The, Paris www.loisivethe.com

Germany
Handegemacht, Wiesbaden-Bierstadt www.handgemacht-wolle.com
Rauwerk, Munich www.rauwerk-wolle.de

Japan
Amirisu, Kyoto www.amirisu.com

The Netherlands
Ja, Wol, Rotterdam www.ja-wol.nl
Juffrouw Lanterfant, Groningen www.juffrouwlanterfant.nl
Loret Karman, Amsterdam www.loretkarman.nl
recht en averecht, Arnhem www.rechtenaverecht.nl
Stephen & Penelope, Amsterdam www.penelopecraft.eu

New Zealand
Holland Road Yarn Company, Wellington www.hollandroadyarn.co.nz

Portugal
Retrosaria, Lisbon www.retrosaria.rosapomar.com

Sweden
Makeri 14, Stockholm www.makeri14.com
Magasin Duett, Gothenburg www.magasinduett.se

United Kingdom
baa ram ewe, Leeds www.baaramewe.co.uk
Fluph, Dundee www.fluph.co.uk
Ginger Twist Studio, Edinburgh www.gingertwiststudios.com
Ida’s House, Caterham www.idashouse.co.uk
The Island Wool Company, (online only) www.islandwool.co.uk
Loop, London www.loopknittingshop.com
Marmalade Yarns, Frome www.marmaladeyarns.co.uk
The Yarn Dispensary  www.theyarndispensary.co.uk
Queen of Purls, Glasgow www.thequeenofpurls.com
Wild & Woolly, London www.wildandwoollyshop.co.uk
Yak, Brighton www.yarnandknitting.com

United States of America
Brooklyn General Store www.brooklyngeneral.com
J.P. Knit & Stitch, Boston, MA www.jpknitandstitch.com
Knit Purl, Portland, OR www.knit-purl.com
Loop & Leaf, Santa Barbara, CA www.loopandleaf.com
To Gather, Los Angeles, CA www.togatherdtla.com
Tolt, Carnation, WA www.toltyarnandwool.com
The Yarn Club, Virginia Beach, VA www.yarnclubknits.com