Stockists

I am thrilled you can walk through real doors around the world and buy either one or both of my books from these wonderful independent shops:
(And if you don’t see a shop close to you, then buy directly from my site)

If you are a shop interested in placing a wholesale order,
click here

Australia
Skein Sisters, Sydney www.skeinsisters.com.au
Sunspun Fine Yarns, Melbourne www.sunspun.com.au
Yarn & Co., Melbourne yarnandco.com
The Yarn Store, Bowral

Canada
Handknit Yarn Studio, Hamilton, ON handknityarnstudio.ca
Knit Stitch, London, ON knitstitch.ca

Denmark
Tante Grøn CPH, Copenhagen www.tantegroen.dk
Yarnfreak, Aarhus www.yarnfreak.dk

Falkland Islands
Bluff Cove Lagoon www.falklandpenguins.com

Faroe Islands
Alfa Bókahandil, Klaksvík www.facebook.com/alfa-bókahandil
H.N Jacobsens Bókahandil, Tórshavn www.bokhandil.fo

France
La Bien Aimée, Paris www.labienaimee.com
Laine des Isles, (online only) www.lainedesiles.com
L’Oisive Thé, Paris www.loisivethe.com

Germany
Atelyeah, Mönchengladbach www.atelyeah.info
Dibadu, Horn-Bad Meinberg www.dibadu.de
Handegemacht, Wiesbaden-Bierstadt www.handgemacht-wolle.com
Die Mercerie, Munich www.diemercerie.com
mylys, Hamburg www.mylys.de
Rauwerk, Munich www.rauwerk-wolle.de
Wollen Berlin, Berlin wollen-berlin.de
Wollwind, Berlin wollwind.de

Ireland
The Constant Knitter, Dublin www.theconstantknitter.ie

Italy
Lanadimiele, Milan www.lanadimiele.it

Japan

Amirisu, Kyoto www.amirisu.com

The Netherlands
Cross & Woods, Den Haag www.crossandwoods.com
Ja, Wol, Rotterdam www.ja-wol.com
Juffrouw Lanterfant, Groningen www.juffrouwlanterfant.nl
Loret Karman, Amsterdam www.facebook.com/Loret-Karman-Hand-dyed-Yarns-Knitting
Koperdraadje, Alblasserdam www.koperdraadje.nl
recht en averecht, Arnhem www.rechtenaverecht.nl
Selden sá, Franeker seldensa.nl
Stephen & Penelope, Amsterdam www.stephenandpenelope.com
Sticks & Cups, Utrecht www.stickscups.com

New Zealand
Holland Road Yarn Company, Wellington www.hollandroadyarn.co.nz

Portugal
Retrosaria, Lisbon www.retrosaria.rosapomar.com

Sweden
Makeri 14, Stockholm www.makeri14.com
Tant Hulda, Lund tanthulda.se

Switzerland
Magliamania, Bern www.magliamania.com

United Kingdom
Arnall-Culliford Knitwear (online only) www.acknitwear.co.uk
baa ram ewe, Leeds www.baaramewe.co.uk
Be Inspired Fibres, Edinburgh beinspiredfibres.wordpress.com
Ewe & Ply, Shrewsbury eweandply.co.uk
Find Me Knitting, Betwys-y-coed findmeknitting.co.uk
Fluph, Dundee www.fluph.co.uk
Ginger Twist Studio, Edinburgh www.gingertwiststudios.com
Handmade Studios, Rowlands Castle handmadestudios.org
Ida’s House, Caterham www.idashouse.co.uk
The Island Wool Company (online only) www.islandwool.co.uk
Kate Davies Designs (online only) katedaviesdesigns.com/shop
Knit with Attitude, London www.knitwithattitude.com
The Little Grey Sheep (online only) www.thelittlegreysheep.co.uk
Loop, London www.loopknittingshop.com
Marmalade Yarns, Frome www.marmaladeyarns.co.uk
Meadow Yarns (online only) www.meadowyarn.co.uk
Northern Yarn, Lancaster www.northernyarn.co.uk
Queen of Purls, Glasgow www.thequeenofpurls.com
The Slow Wardrobe, Grayshott www.tallyarns.co.uk
South Downs Yarn (online only) www.southdownsyarn.co.uk
Tangled Yarn (online only) www.tangled-yarn.co.uk
Tribe, London
Wild & Woolly, London www.wildandwoollyshop.co.uk
The Woolly Brew, Pittenweem www.thewoollybrew.co.uk
Yak, Brighton www.yarnandknitting.com
The Yarn Cafe, Coventry www.theyarncafe.com
The Yarn Dispensary, Faversham www.theyarndispensary.co.uk
A Yarn Story, Bath ayarnstory.co.uk

United States of America
Avenue Yarns, Albany, CA www.avenueyarns.com
Brooklyn General Store, Brooklyn, NY www.brooklyngeneral.com
Fancy Tiger Crafts, Denver, CO www.fancytigercrafts.com
Fuzzy Goat, Thomasville, GA www.fuzzygoatyarns.com
Fibre Space, Alexandria, VA fibrespace.com
Fringe Supply Co. (online only) www.fringesupplyco.com
Gather Here, Cambridge, MA gatherhereonline.com
A Good Yarn, Sarasota, FL www.agoodyarnsarasota.com
Hillsborough Yarn Shop, Hillsborough, NC www.hillsboroughyarn.com
Itty Bitty Knitty Shop, Paducah, KY www.ibkshop.biz
J.P. Knit & Stitch, Boston, MA www.jpknitandstitch.com
Knit 1, Chicago, IL www.knit1chgo.com
Knitting Bee, Portland, OR knittingbee.com
The Little Knittery, Los Angeles, CA www.thelittleknittery.com
Looped Yarn Works, Washington DC loopedyarnworks.com
Loopville, Knoxville, TN www.loopvilleyarn.com
Mason Dixon Knitting (online only) www.masondixonknitting.com
Rivers Colors Studio, Lakewood, OH www.rivercolors.com
StevenBe, Minneapolis, MN www.stevenbe.com
To Gather, Los Angeles, CA www.togatherdtla.com
The Tea Cosy, Seattle, WA teacozyyarn.com
Tolt, Carnation, WA www.toltyarnandwool.com
Yarn Bar, Billings, MT yarn.bar
Yarn Scout, Bozeman, MT yarnscout.com
Woven Art Yarn Shop, Lansing, MI www.wovenartshop.com